ORR Logo - Colour

Industry groups and operators

 

Train Operating Companies

c2c - https://www.c2c-online.co.uk/

Caledonian Sleeper - https://www.sleeper.scot/

Chiltern Railways - https://www.chilternrailways.co.uk/

CrossCountry - https://www.crosscountrytrains.co.uk/

East Midlands Trains - https://www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk/

Govia Thameslink Railway - https://www.govia.info/

Grand Central - https://www.grandcentralrail.com/

Great Western Railway - https://www.gwr.com/

Greater Anglia - https://www.greateranglia.co.uk/

Hull Trains - https://www.hulltrains.co.uk/

London North Eastern Railway - https://www.lner.co.uk/

London Overground - https://tfl.gov.uk/modes/london-overground/

Merseyrail - https://www.merseyrail.org/

Northern Rail - https://www.northernrailway.co.uk/

ScotRail - https://www.scotrail.co.uk/

South Western Railway - https://www.southwesternrailway.com/

Southeastern - https://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk/

TfL Rail - https://tfl.gov.uk/modes/tfl-rail/

TfW Rail - https://tfw.gov.wales/tfw-rail

TransPennine Express - https://www.tpexpress.co.uk/

Virgin Trains West Coast - https://www.virgintrains.co.uk/

West Midlands Trains - https://www.westmidlandsrailway.co.uk/

 

Freight Operating Companies

DC Rail - https://www.dcrail.com/

Colas Rail - https://www.colasrail.co.uk/

Direct Rail Services - https://www.directrailservices.com/

DB Cargo UK - https://uk.dbcargo.com/rail-uk-en

Freightliner - https://www.freightliner.co.uk/

GB Railfreight - http://gbrailfreight.com/

 

Infrastructure Managers

Network Rail - https://www.networkrail.co.uk/

HS1 - https://highspeed1.co.uk/

 

Industry bodies

Rail Delivery Group - https://www.raildeliverygroup.com

Rail Safety and Standards Board - https://www.rssb.co.uk/

Rail Freight Group - http://www.rfg.org.uk/

 

Passenger watchdogs

Transport Focus (Outside London) - https://www.transportfocus.org.uk

London Travelwatch (London area) - www.londontravelwatch.org.uk

Rail Ombudsman - https://www.railombudsman.org/